zondag, september 20, 2020
Keuze van de Redactie
U bent hier: Home / Tag: Council

Tag: Council

Benoemingen vanwege toetreding Kroatië


It also adopted a decision appointing the following 9 Croatian members of the Economic and Social Committee, for the period from 1 July 2013 to 20 September 2015: Mr Davor MAJETIC, Ms Dragica MARTINOVIC DZAMONJA, Ms Violeta JELIC, Ms Marija HANZEVACKI, Ms Anica MJTICEVIC-PEZELJ, Mr Vilim RIBIC, Ms Lidija PAVIC-ROGOSIC, Ms Marina SKRABALO, Mr Toni VJDAN; a decision appointing the nine following Croatian members and its alternate members of the Committee of the Regions, for the period from 1 July 2013 to 25 January 2015: Ms Snjezana BUZINEC... Lees Meer »

Raad Buitenlandse Zaken versoepelt reisverbod Wit-Russische minister van Buitenlandse Zaken


In order to facilitate diplomatic contacts between the EU and Belarus, the Council today suspended the EU travel ban on Vladimir Makey, Belarusian Minister of Foreign Affairs. Mr Makey will remain on the list of persons subject to EU restrictive measures, but the visa ban will not be applied to him. This decision does not reflect any change in the EUs policy towards Belarus. The EU maintains its policy of critical engagement with Belarus, including its policy of sanctions, with a view to furthering the respect for human rights, the rule of l... Lees Meer »

Scroll To Top